Logo

FOLLOW US ON

Français
3041 chemin de la Chapelle
Mont-Tremblant, QC, Canada J8E 1B1
(819) 681-4900

About Us

The Forge Bistro-Bar, the perfect place for trendy après-ski at Tremblant Ideally located between the ski slopes and Place St-Bernard in Mont-Tremblant.

La Forge Bistro-bar is THE place to have an après-ski drink or a delicious seasonal meal on the terrace overlooking Place St-Bernard. You’ll also find a wide selection of wines, beers and other drinks.

The atmosphere is welcoming and the bar is right in the middle of the big room… from which you can admire the mountain and ski slopes on one side and on the other, Place St-Bernard in the centre of Tremblant’s pedestrian village. No matter the season, the Bistro is the place to go for all the action!

Furthermore, the Bistro-bar is a favourite for skiers and boarders in ski season…the place where they can hang out, swap stores and listen to live music. Lastly, enjoy our magnificent terrace during summer and the various live shows on Place St-Bernard!

Not what you’re looking for? Try La Forge Steakhouse

Groups

Planning an event?

The Bistro-Bar offers a full service for the
organization of any kind of party or group event.

 

(with a 80-seat capacity and a full personalized service for your event,
Bistro-Bar is the perfect place for all your events)

Contact

3041 chemin de la Chapelle Mont-Tremblant, QC, Canada J8E 1B1
(819) 681-4900
info@laforgetremblant.com
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram

Logo

FOLLOW US ON

English
3041 chemin de la Chapelle
Mont-Tremblant, QC, Canada J8E 1B1
(819) 681-4900

À Propos

Le Bistro-Bar de la Forge, idéal pour un après-ski branché à Tremblant.

Le Bistro-Bar La Forge est un endroit unique pour venir prendre un verre en après-ski ou encore pour savourer une délicieuse cuisine de saison sur la terrasse qui donne directement sur la Place St-Bernard. On y retrouve également une vaste sélection de vins, de bières et de spiritueux.

Dans un décor chaleureux où le bar sied fièrement au centre de la grande pièce, on peut admirer, d’un côté, la montagne et ses pistes de ski, et de l’autre, la Place St-Bernard, au centre du village piétonnier de Tremblant. Peu importe la saison, il est indéniable que le Bistro-Bar est l’endroit par excellence pour ne rien manquer de l’action!

De plus, skieurs et planchistes se retrouvent régulièrement dans ce Bistro-Bar fort sympathique, pour échanger des anecdotes et écouter de la musique live pendant la saison de ski. Finalement, profitez d’une magnifique terrasse pendant l’été et des nombreux spectacles sur la Place St-Bernard!

Pas ce que vous cherchez? Essayez le Steakhouse de La Forge

Groupes

Planifiez-vous un événement?

Le Bistro-Bar propose un service complet pour l’organisation de vos événements ou vos sorties de groupe de toutes sortes.

 

(avec une capacité de 80 places et un service personnalisé pour votre événement, La Forge est l’endroit idéal pour vos événements)

Contact

3041 chemin de la Chapelle Mont-Tremblant, QC, Canada J8E 1B1
(819) 681-4900
info@laforgetremblant.com
Aimez-nous sur Facebook
Suivez-nous sur Instagram